2018 New Committee

Post date: 20-Jan-2018 18:24:41

At our recent AGM, the 2018 committee was voted in. They are:

Carlo Ghisi - Chairman

Andy Johnstone - Treasurer

Hayley Letori - Secretary/Web and Media Officer

Mark Grundy - Equipment Officer

Gerrit-Milena Strätling - Social Events Coordinator

Luke Lucas - Ordinary Member

You can email them at committee@esoctheatre.org with any questions, comments or ideas. Here's to a great year!